

Bradford & District Motor Club Ltd

Founded 1906
Affiliated to the Yorkshire Centre ACU
President Mr N Jefferies

Raptor Racing Sponsored Boxing Day Trial

Permit No ACU 202051 Venue Addingham Moorside Nr Silsden

Date 26/12/23

Hard Course

Pos	No	First	Surname	Club	Class	Course	Bike	TOT	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12
1	59	Ben	Hemingway	YG	Adult	Hard	Beta	4	000	000	100	000	000	000	010	100	000	010	000	000
2	52	Alfie	Lampkin	YG	Adult	Hard	Vertigo	7	000	000	113	000	001	000	000	000	000	000	000	001
3	57	Charlie	Smith	BD	Adult	Hard	Vertigo	8	001	001	000	000	010	000	000	101	000	210	000	000
4	41	Joshua	McParland	YG	Adult	Hard	Beta	23	100	000	000	000	000	000	210	323	001	110	101	105
5	56	Thomas	Middleton	YG	Adult	Hard	Vertigo	28	001	010	320	000	000	000	001	331	021	010	110	250
6	54	Nathan	Wriggleswor	BD	Adult	Hard	Vertigo	37	001	120	050	000	500	000	311	113	102	112	121	200
7	45	Daniel	Smith	RI	Adult	Hard	Vertigo	51	115	000	102	000	000	000	031	323	021	133	521	551
8	47	Sam	Boocock	BD	Adult	Hard	Trs	63	020	121	310	103	023	021	101	501	123	333	311	355
9	60	Danny	Cockshott	YG	Adult	Hard	Gas ga	79	300	525	213	000	200	001	503	535	015	035	032	555
10	48	Harry	McLoughlin	BD	Adult	Hard	BETA 2	87	305	015	333	323	100	322	113	353	523	555	011	320
11	35	Ryan	Crowder	BD	Adult	Hard	GasGa	111	533	355	303	330	335	010	333	333	553	335	321	555
12	62	Sam	Lampkin	BD	Adult	Hard	Beta	113	225	553	333	011	235	011	335	533	355	335	232	555
13	30	Jake	Weatherill	но	Adult	Hard	Monte	125	335	555	335	015	333	100	355	553	353	533	333	555
	58	Thomas	Rushton	BD	Adult	Hard	vertigo	Ret	11	01	15	05								
	53	Philip	Hancock	BD	Adult	Hard	Monte	Ret	55	52	251	1								

Dear supporters,

We sincerely hope you had a safe journey home after todays event.

We extend our heartfelt thanks to Raptor Racing for donating a set of foot pegs. The winner of the draw Section 5 Emma Smith. We wish to thank everyone who played a role in bringing the Trial to fruition. Your continued support is the backbone of the Trials we organise, and without it, these events would not be possible. A special thanks go to Yeadon Guiseley MC for allowing the Club to use the venue.

Looking ahead, our next Trial is on 1/1/24 at Walsh Lane/Lady Lane Bingley. Entries are now open on the ACU/Sport80 website. The start time is set for 11:00am and please be aware that no day entries will be accepted. We look forward to reuniting with familiar faces at the Trial and for those participating, we wish you a safe journey.

Best regards, Bradford DMC Committee.

Club A (50/50)

1	1	Juan	Knight	Rams	Adult	Club A	scorpa	16	000	000	320	000	100	000	000	103	021	100	000	101
2	36	John	Bannister	BD	Adult	Club A	Vertigo	24	000	100	000	115	010	000	203	320	000	301	001	000
3	29	Arron	Crowder	BD	Adult	Club A	Gasgas	38	220	200	302	201	333	500	000	000	022	221	000	010
4	44	Anthony	Ayrton	BD	Adult	Club A	TRS	41	000	120	111	110	302	100	302	211	000	512	000	550
5	10	Adam	Elliott	YG	Adult	Club A	Beta	57	301	220	321	220	223	100	223	333	010	333	011	300
6	31	Robert	Pickard	BD	Adult	Club A	Beta	58	001	010	333	001	322	520	512	523	010	230	010	115
7	26	Daniel	Lambert	BD	Adult	Club A	Vertigo	64	112	520	333	203	320	510	111	333	200	303	100	025
8	13	Gavin	Houson	BD	Adult	Club A	Vertigo	77	000	013	333	553	221	120	523	353	201	332	300	521
9	32	Matthew	Rushton	BD	Adult	Club A	Vertigo	86	320	210	033	135	523	331	323	333	513	533	100	152
10	37	Errol	Brown	YG	Adult	Club A	Vertigo	93	211	030	533	333	223	123	333	353	335	335	001	523
11	34	John	Evans	RI	Adult	Club A	Beta	111	552	533	533	531	230	332	333	553	533	533	333	110
12	49	Danny	Laz	Darwe	Adult	Club A	Gasgas	116	313	021	535	333	125	233	533	353	353	555	230	555
13	43	Koby	Smith	RI	Youth	Club A	Beta	119	505	212	333	312	510	535	515	555	552	555	510	551
14	42	William	Midgley	BD	Adult	Club A	Beta	122	333	301	053	353	553	333	553	533	535	533	320	555
15	33	Gabrielle	Whitham	BD	Adult	Club A	Honda	130	011	055	355	533	533	333	335	555	335	555	133	555
	38	Storm	Stacey	BD	Adult	Club A	Gasgas	NS												
	2	Christopher	Harsley	BD	Adult	Club A	Vertigo	Ret	31	3	5									
	39	Tom	Peacock	RI	Adult	Club A	Vertigo	Ret	3	3	3									

Dear supporters,

We sincerely hope you had a safe journey home after todays event.

We extend our heartfelt thanks to Raptor Racing for donating a set of foot pegs. The winner of the draw Section 5 Emma Smith. We wish to thank everyone who played a role in bringing the Trial to fruition. Your continued support is the backbone of the Trials we organise, and without it, these events would not be possible. A special thanks go to Yeadon Guiseley MC for allowing the Club to use the venue.

Looking ahead, our next Trial is on 1/1/24 at Walsh Lane/Lady Lane Bingley. Entries are now open on the ACU/Sport80 website. The start time is set for 11:00am and please be aware that no day entries will be accepted. We look forward to reuniting with familiar faces at the Trial and for those participating, we wish you a safe journey.

Best regards, Bradford DMC Committee.

Easy Course

1	85	Phillip	Hammond	RP	Adult	Easy	Sherco	7	100	000	000	010	120	000	110	000	000	000	000	000
2	84	Robert	Hardisty	но	Adult	Easy	Beta	20	000	000	011	501	221	100	001	002	000	000	000	300
3	81	Chris	Watson	BD	Adult	Easy	Trs	26	000	000	100	120	323	000	120	110	000	200	005	011
4	90	Max	Lampkin	BD	Youth	Easy	beta	30	000	000	011	251	333	100	051	000	000	003	100	000
5	3	Zachary	Sellers	BD	Youth	Easy	Beta	31	300	000	011	111	332	000	320	000	011	330	000	110
6	96	Bethanie	Dunning	BD	Adult	Easy	Beta	32	000	000	111	332	323	000	032	000	100	121	100	110
7	88	Noah	Morton	BD	Youth	Easy	Beta	36	011	000	050	501	333	000	223	000	000	131	101	000
8	94	Mark	Longbottom	BD	Adult	Easy	TRS	37	100	000	020	232	205	000	332	001	100	213	111	001
9	82	Jason	Dunning	BD	Adult	Easy	Beta	40	000	000	013	310	333	050	001	211	200	315	000	101
10	89	Jonathan	Baker	BD	Adult	Easy	Monte	43	000	000	135	525	353	000	000	011	130	102	002	000
11	87	Richard	Taylor	BD	Adult	Easy	Monte	45	500	000	512	205	333	100	010	230	300	201	000	210
12	76	Mark	Houson	BD	Adult	Easy	Beta	47	100	100	111	353	332	020	500	520	110	030	101	002
13	50	Stuart	McRink	BD	Adult	Easy	Vertigo	49	103	000	123	531	325	105	000	125	001	200	111	000
14	80	Graham	Illingworth	но	Adult	Easy	Vertigo	50	000	000	311	533	333	102	100	111	220	332	301	101
15	75	Simon	Cowburn	BD	Adult	Easy	Vertigo	51	022	000	312	255	333	011	111	200	010	033	301	101
16	77	Daniel	Bladon	YG	Adult	Easy	Vertigo	57	201	000	233	232	333	035	050	232	210	330	100	000
17	97	David	Ainley	sv	Adult	Easy	Gas ga	59	113	100	313	025	533	000	023	330	210	333	200	102
18	98	Luke	Evans	Milto	Adult	Easy	Monte	60	322	000	333	133	333	510	021	001	310	321	121	211
19	92	Samuel	Lightowler	WL	Adult	Easy	Monte	66	300	000	203	530	535	105	303	553	012	221	030	100
20	74	Lucy	Ayrton	BD	Adult	Easy	Trs	69	010	010	332	555	353	000	255	103	100	235	102	300
21	83	Karl	Hancock	BD	Youth	Easy	Beta	72	023	000	133	535	333	050	001	513	011	323	333	103
22	79	William	Blackwell	BD	Youth	Easy	Beta	78	353	000	332	302	535	310	530	323	200	333	121	051
23	72	Matt	Baldwin	BD	Adult	Easy	Monte	82	521	100	313	533	553	012	355	332	521	333	000	010
24	78	Luke	Sellers	BD	Adult	Easy	Gasgas	91	521	000	322	523	555	500	333	253	332	332	211	520
25	100	Christopher	Whitfield	BD	Adult	Easy	Gas ga	103	353	000	233	555	253	355	355	533	301	533	200	032
26	95	Jacob	Smith	RI	Youth	Easy	Beta	112	333	110	333	553	552	133	353	533	033	355	333	532
27	99	Andrew Day	Waddington	BD	Adult	Easy	Trs	118	532	101	553	553	533	320	535	333	323	355	333	525
28	86	Sophie	Sellers	BD	Youth	Easy	Beta	119	333	221	335	535	553	313	555	333	301	555	133	353
	73	Neil	Gaunt	но	Adult	Easy	BETA	NS												
	91	William	Hemingway	BD	Youth	Easy	Beta	NS												
	93	William	Lampkin	YG	Youth	Easy	beta	NS									7			